New to the Blogroll: The Solipsistic Me (roll: gold endorsed)

Visit

About Solipsistic Me

Do I contradict myself? Very well, then I contradict myself, I am large, I contain multitudes. –Walt Whitman
While I’ve always thought of blogging as a strange process, I’ve come to see its value in the sharing of important ideas. This is not the country I thought I’d live in as I reached middle age; the spectre of fascism looms larger than I ever thought possible. Here is my effort to share ideas to beat back the darkness.

I encourage people to contribute to this blog and share ideas.  All I ask is that everyone be respectful.

The Solipsistic Me is an active part of the online community. Please feel free to share the contents of this blog, either through linking or reposting. When reposting, please provide attribution to The Solipsistic Me with a link back to this blog. All original content is the property of Michael Hulshof-Schmidt and The Solipsistic Me, ©2011, all rights reserved.

 

 

Leave a Reply

