Writers chat about writers

As a writer, I have never been that connected to reality, so being diagnosed with a pyscholtic break with reality by my doctor, really didn’t register on me as significantly different than my previous experience

but being as capable a communicator as I am, and yet, not being able to communicate with anyone to the result that the event that caused my breakdown were ceased and I was protected according to how the policy of the employer – which is really the law of the land….

I say that reality was broken to start with and I just stopped playing with the sharp edges.

Leave a Reply

