and for my dearest / readers of Random Ntrygg and Nina’s Garden

Living Well

Agoraphobic Philosopher says:

People post a lot of things on facebook that reveal an awful lot about themselves as people. More often than not, far more than they ever release.

So one thing that I have noticed that people post about is their challenges in life.

So I would like to share one of mine.

Today I learned that the absolutely most scary combination of words to say in the whole of the English Language, whatever version of English that you use.

I am scared and I need help.

And the reason I know that is because I just had a panic attack that was so mild and safe for me, that I was finally able to WHISPER THOSE WORDS in the safety of my bedroom, in my own house that I share with Rhonda K. Jackson and Lorne Szmek and their daughter Dayel.

Because Lorne has gone to work…

View original post 323 more words

Leave a Reply

