2 thoughts on “Potluck

    • those are my comments, I remember following those events with greater attention to detail than I have been paying for the last 2 years…

      when I quote someone else, I include their name above the quote.

      I just don’t think that there’s anything but change that will come of Arab Spring, I think people are tired of being told their society is one way, when their experience of it is wholly another thing

      people can’t live with that kind of cognitive dissonance for every long without something big shifting

Leave a Reply

