2 thoughts on “

  1. Well done! I’m not gardening much any more outwardly for the time being, but at least I do “cultivate my own garden”, as Voltaire put it… And I just love gardens, and parks with flowers, especially if there are many benches where to sit comfortably to enjoy the beauty around…

    • I can relate. My roommate Lorne and his daughter, Ally, have taken over the garden. so many additions and changes.

      Because I usually share your posts to this blog, I pushed the profile to Nina’s Garden.

      this post properly belongs on my Living Well blog, as an example of gratitude as attitude.

      🙂

Leave a Reply

