Canada’s most shameful secret

My Most Controversial Post : Nina Absolute Unplugged

I do not apologize for my opinions and I will not alter my views or soft peddle them because of other people’s emotional or personal response.

My opinions are not based in prejudice or disdain or dislike of any individual. That said, I do have opinions about the behaviours of groups and I have no respect or consideration to cultural or religious traditions that result in real harm to individuals or vulnerable groups.

I am a naturalist and an artist. I am a rationalist and a compassionate person.

So if you are offended, then it’s down to your own views or assumptions about the world and your place in it.

To view my most controversial post:

if you click on image  – then click permalink

you can click to make it larger – then it’s a readable size

Don’t complain if you do not like what you read.

It’s this lesbian’s opinion about vasectomies and heterosexual men.